ItalianoEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañolрусский中国العربية

FOR BUYERS

Buying a real estate is an important goal in the life of each of us. This is why we want to support those who are thinking of making this important investment.

ARTPROJEKT not only offers you a selected range of real estates but also offers constant and continuous technical, legal and fiscal support - thanks to a close collaboration established over the years with the best Notary, Technical and Fiscal Firms.

Our main services for the purchase of a real estate include, the control of the current property, the mortgage and cadastral controls, the control of the regulations of condominium, servitude and building permits, the compliance of town planning and cadastral, insolvency and anything else that may be useful for a fair and transparent sale.

Our goal in the sale of a real estate is to assist and guide up to the notarial deed - even beyond if necessary - the Client concluding a negotiation.

The purchase of an investment real estate is one of the trends of the last decade. Culture and attention to detail have become more refined, potential buyers have become more attentive and demanding, they are no longer satisfied with just any "home".

Today in demanding or requesting to buy a real estate there is also the need to experience a better quality of life and feeling of well-being, which can be conveyed by many factors such as nature, population, cultural life, environment and beauty of the territory.

We take special care to select real estates with interesting features and that are designed to meet the needs of potential buyers.

We carefully select what we acquire and take into account multiple characteristics, perfectly assessing each aspect.

FOR SELLERS

The selling of a real estate has become increasingly complex; it requires time, knowledge and expertise.

The sale of real estate requires technical, legal and fiscal expertise on everything related to the real estate universe in order to be able to conduct transparent negotiations and instill confidence in the potential buyer. In addition, it is essential to know how to negotiate, using empathy and patience.

The figure of the real estate agent can also be identified in other sectors: the broker, the negotiator, and it has been present at least since the trade exists, therefore there's surely a reason!

Most of the time, it happens that you decide to consider the idea of selling your real estate "privately". This does not lead to any problems, but you must be aware that time, skills and attitudes are qualities that you possess and that you can use them. Otherwise, there is a risk of disappointment, wasting time and economic opportunities.

The promotion of your real estate is another key aspect in the sale and we can evaluate and implement the best advertising strategy, using avenues often only available to operators in the sector.

In case you decide to further analyze these services in detail, do not forget that we will be happy to arrange an appointment with you for the evaluation and saleability of your real estate, as our goal is only to find the right buyer in the shortest possible time and with the best possible return.

Servizi

* Cookies help us deliver our services. Using these services, you agree to the use of cookies on our part. More informations I understand

ItalianoEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañolрусский中国العربية

FÜR KÄUFER

Das kaufen einer Eigenschaft ist ein wichtiger Meilenstein in unserem Leben. Deshalb unterstützen wir Sie in dieseme wichtigen Investitionsvorhaben.

ARTPROJEKT bietet Ihnen nicht nur ein ausgewähltes Angebot an Immobilien, sonderna auch konstant und kontinuierlich, technische rechtliche und steuerliche Unterstützung – dank einer engen Zusammenarbeit mit den besten notariellen, technischen und steuerlichen Studien.

Unsere wichtigsten Dienstleistungen für den Kauf einer Immobilie gehören, die Kontrolle der aktuellen Eigentumsverhältnisse, die Hypotheken-und Kataster Kontrollen, die Kontrolle der Eigentumswohnungen Verordnungen, Dienstleistungen und Baugenehmigungen, die städtische und amtliche Konformität, die Staaten der Insolvenz und alles andere, was nützlich sein kann, um eine korrekte und transparente Handel zu Gewährleisten.

Unser Ziel beim Kauf einer Immobilie ist die Unterstützung und Begleitung – auch bei Bedarf – bis zur notariellen Urkunde – auch bei Bedarf – die den Kauf/Verkauf abschließt.

Der Kauf einer Immobilie für Investitionen ist der Trends des letzten Jahrzehnts. Die Kultur und die Liebe zum Detail haben sich verbessert, die potenziellen Käufer haben sich aufmerksamer und anspruchsvoller gemacht, Sie sind nicht nur mit einem "Haus" zufrieden.

In der Nachfrage nach dem zu erwerbenden Objekt besteht heute auch die Notwendigkeit, eine bessere Lebensqualität und ein besseres Wohlbefinden zu Gewährleisten, das durch viele Faktoren wie Natur, Bevölkerung, kulturelles Leben, Umwelt und Schönheit des Territoriums übertragen werden kann.

Wir achten besonders auf die Auswahl von Objekten mit interessanten Eigenschaften, die versuchen, die Bedürfnisse potenzieller Käufer zu erfüllen.

Wir wählen sorgfältig aus, was wir erwerben und berücksichtigen mehrere Merkmale, um jeden einzelnen Aspekt optimal zu bewerten.

FÜR VERKÄUFER

Der Verkauf einer Immobilie ist immer komplexer geworden; Es braucht Zeit, wissen und Know-how.

Der Kauf und Verkauf erfordert technische, rechtliche, steuerliche Fähigkeiten auf alles, was im Zusammenhang mit der Immobilien-Universum zu Tun hat. Eine transparente Verhandlung zu unterstützen und das Vertrauen des potenziellen Käufer zu verstärken. Es ist auch wichtig zu wissen, wie zu verhandeln, nämlich mit Empathie und Geduld.

Die Ausbildung des Grundstücksmaklers ist auch in anderen Sektoren identifizierbar: der Ombudsmann, der Unterhändler, den es giebt, seit der Handel existiert, darum gibt es einen gutenGrund!

Es kommt häufig vor, dass Sie die Idee des Verkaufs Ihres Eigentums "Privat" vohnehmen möchten. Dies beinhaltet kein Problem, aber man muss sich bewusst sein, dass Zeit, Fähigkeiten und Begabungen sind besessen und nutzbare Eigenschaften. Andernfalls werden Sie wahrscheinlich zu Enttäuschungen, Zeitverlust und wirtschaftliche Chance zu begegnen.

Die kommerzielle Werbung Ihrer Immobilie ist ein weiterer wichtiger Aspekt im Verkauf und wir können ihnen die besten Werbe-Strategie, die oft nur der Branche zur Verfügung stehen.

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, diese Dienstleistungen zu vertiefen, vergessen Sie nicht, dass wir gerne einen Termin für die Bewertung und Verkäuflichkeit Ihrer Immobilie mit Ihnen abmachen. Da es unser Ziel ist, den richtigen Käufer in kurszester Zeit und den bestmöglichsten Preis zu Realisierung.

Servizi

* Cookies helfen uns, unsere Dienstleistungen zu liefern. Mit Hilfe dieser Dienste stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies von unserer Seite. Weitere Informationen Ich verstehe