ItalianoEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañolрусский中国العربية

FOR BUYERS

Buying a real estate is an important goal in the life of each of us. This is why we want to support those who are thinking of making this important investment.

ARTPROJEKT not only offers you a selected range of real estates but also offers constant and continuous technical, legal and fiscal support - thanks to a close collaboration established over the years with the best Notary, Technical and Fiscal Firms.

Our main services for the purchase of a real estate include, the control of the current property, the mortgage and cadastral controls, the control of the regulations of condominium, servitude and building permits, the compliance of town planning and cadastral, insolvency and anything else that may be useful for a fair and transparent sale.

Our goal in the sale of a real estate is to assist and guide up to the notarial deed - even beyond if necessary - the Client concluding a negotiation.

The purchase of an investment real estate is one of the trends of the last decade. Culture and attention to detail have become more refined, potential buyers have become more attentive and demanding, they are no longer satisfied with just any "home".

Today in demanding or requesting to buy a real estate there is also the need to experience a better quality of life and feeling of well-being, which can be conveyed by many factors such as nature, population, cultural life, environment and beauty of the territory.

We take special care to select real estates with interesting features and that are designed to meet the needs of potential buyers.

We carefully select what we acquire and take into account multiple characteristics, perfectly assessing each aspect.

FOR SELLERS

The selling of a real estate has become increasingly complex; it requires time, knowledge and expertise.

The sale of real estate requires technical, legal and fiscal expertise on everything related to the real estate universe in order to be able to conduct transparent negotiations and instill confidence in the potential buyer. In addition, it is essential to know how to negotiate, using empathy and patience.

The figure of the real estate agent can also be identified in other sectors: the broker, the negotiator, and it has been present at least since the trade exists, therefore there's surely a reason!

Most of the time, it happens that you decide to consider the idea of selling your real estate "privately". This does not lead to any problems, but you must be aware that time, skills and attitudes are qualities that you possess and that you can use them. Otherwise, there is a risk of disappointment, wasting time and economic opportunities.

The promotion of your real estate is another key aspect in the sale and we can evaluate and implement the best advertising strategy, using avenues often only available to operators in the sector.

In case you decide to further analyze these services in detail, do not forget that we will be happy to arrange an appointment with you for the evaluation and saleability of your real estate, as our goal is only to find the right buyer in the shortest possible time and with the best possible return.

Servizi

* Cookies help us deliver our services. Using these services, you agree to the use of cookies on our part. More informations I understand

ItalianoEnglishDeutschFrançaisEspañolрусский中国العربية

POUR LES ACHETEURS

L'achat d'un immeuble est une étape importante dans la vie de chacun d'entre nous. C'est pourquoi nous voulons être de support à ceux qui sont en train de penser de faire cet investissement important.

ARTPROJEKT vous propose non seulement une offre sélectionnées de propriétés, mais vous offre également un soutien technique, juridique et fiscal constant et continu - grâce à une étroite collaboration consolidée dans les ans avec les meilleures Études Notariées, Techniques et Fiscales.

Nos principaux services pour l'achat d'un immeuble prévoient, le contrôle de la propriété actuelle, les contrôles hypothécaires et cadastraux, le contrôle des règlements des copropriétés, servitudes et permissions de bâtiment, la conformité urbanistique et cadastrale, l'insolvabilité et toute autre chose peut être utile à une vente correcte et transparente.

Notre but dans l'achat et la vente d'une propriété est d'aider et d'accompagner jusqu'à l'acte notarié – encore plus loin si nécessaire - le client concluant un accord.

L'achat d'une propriété à des fin d'investissement est l'une des tendances de la dernière décennie. La culture et l'attention aux détails ont été affinées, les acheteurs potentiels sont devenus plus attentifs et exigeants, ils ne se contentent plus d’une maison n'importe quelle.

Aujourd'hui, dans la demande d'une propriété à acquérir, il y a aussi le besoin de percevoir une meilleure qualité de vie et un sentiment de bien-être qui peut être transmis par de nombreux facteurs tels que la nature, la population, la vie culturelle, l'environnement et la beauté du territoire.

Nous sommes particulièrement attentifs dans la sélection des propriétés présentant des caractéristiques intéressantes et qui répondent aux besoins des acheteurs potentiels

Nous sélectionnons soigneusement ce que nous acquérons en comptant plusieurs caractéristiques, en évaluant de manière optimale chaque aspect.

POUR LES VANDEURS

Vendre une propriété est devenue de plus en plus complexe; prend du temps, des connaissances et de l'expertise ..

L'achat-vente nécessite expertises techniques, juridiques, fiscales sur tout ce qui concerne l'univers immobilier pour pouvoir soutenir une négociation transparente et susciter la confiance de l'acheteur potentiel. De plus, il est essentiel de savoir négocier, en faisant preuve d'empathie et de patience.

Le rôle de l'agent immobilier est également identifiable dans d'autres secteurs: le médiateur, le négociateur, et il existe au moins depuis que le commerce existe, donc il y aura bien une raison!

Il arrive souvent que vous vouliez prendre l'idée de vendre votre propriété "en privé". Cela ne pose aucun problème, mais nous devons être conscients que le temps, les compétences et les attitudes sont des caractéristiques possédées et utilisables. Sinon, vous risquez de subir des déceptions, des pertes de temps et des opportunités économiques.

La promotion de votre propriété est un autre aspect fondamental de la vente et nous pouvons passer au crible et mettre en œuvre la meilleure stratégie publicitaire, en utilisant des canaux souvent disponibles uniquement aux opérateurs du secteur.

Si vous décidez d'étudier ces services plus en détail, n'oubliez pas que nous serons heureux d'organiser un rendez-vous avec vous pour l'évaluation et la vente de votre propriété, car notre but est de trouver le bon acheteur dans les plus brefs délais et avec la meilleure réalisation possible.

Servizi

* Les cookies nous permettent d'offrir nos services. En utilisant ces services, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies de notre part. Plus d'information Je comprends